Syracuse

A Brief History

City Electric Company Inc., Syracuse, serves Central New York and the surrounding areas. Our Syracuse branch and Corporate HQ is currently located at 450 Tracy Street just outside of Downtown Syracuse. We have over 100,000 square feet of warehouse and storage space in Syracuse both for local inventory and job storage capabilities. We also operate a stand-alone warehouse facility in the Dewitt area for additional product and job storage.

Looking for our Corporate Team?

Address


Shipping
450 Tracy Street
Syracuse, NY 13204


Hours


Monday - Friday
7:00AM - 5:00PM


Contact


Phone: 315.474.7841

Our Sales Team

Jason Bogacz

Branch Manager


jbogacz@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1485

C: 315.427.5829

Mark Blumer

Inside Sales


mblumer@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1498

Thomas Donovan

Outside Sales


tdonovan@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1480

C: 315.720.7220

Michael Flanders

Inside Sales


mflanders@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1456

Scott Fletcher

Counter Sales


sfletcher@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1458

Trevor Gibson

Outside Sales


tgibson@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1469

C: 315.402.3103

Bill Hamm

Outside Sales


bhamm@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.3309

C: 315.289.5292

John Honan

Inside Sales


jhonan@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.596.4037

Scott Moon

Counter Sales


Scott.Moon@friedmanelectric.com

P: 315-579-1495

Shawn Nolan

Inside Sales


snolan@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1459

Thomas Rhyner

Inside Sales


Rhyner@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1462

Michael Timmons

Counter Sales


mtimmons@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1499

Beau Wetmore

Counter Sales


bwetmore@cityelectricweb.com

P: 315.579.1486

Nearby Locations

Oneida

315.361.4149

755 Lenox Ave.

Oswego

315.343.2739

195 West Fourth Street

Utica

315.337.0283

10 Scharbach Drive