Syracuse

A Brief History

City Electric Company Inc., Syracuse, serves Onondaga County and the surrounding areas. With over 50 employees in our Syracuse campus we are able to serve area customers and provide support for our eleven other locations.

 

Looking for our Corporate Office?

Our center of operations is located directly across the street from our Syracuse Retail Location, at 501 West Genessee Street.

Corporate Staff

Address


Shipping
501 West Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13204


Mailing
P.O. Box 1018
514 West Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13201-1018

Hours


Monday - Friday
7:00AM - 5:00PM


Contact


Phone: (315) 474-7841

Our Team

Jason Bogacz

Branch Manager


jbogacz@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1485

Mark Blumer

Inside Sales


mblumer@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1498

Thomas Donovan

Outside Sales


tdonovan@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1480

C: (315).720.7220

Michael Flanders

Inside Sales


mflanders@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1456

Scott Fletcher

Counter Sales


sfletcher@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1458

Trevor Gibson

Outside Sales


tgibson@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1469

C: (315).402.3103

John Honan

Inside Sales


jhonan@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).559.4037

Shawn Nolan

Inside Sales


snolan@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1459

Thomas Rhyner

Inside Sales


Rhyner@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1462

Michael Timmons

Counter Sales


mtimmons@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1499

Beau Wetmore

Counter Sales


bwetmore@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).579.1486

Nearby Locations

Oneida

(315) 361-4149

755 Lenox Ave.

Oswego

(315) 343-2739

195 West Fourth Street

Utica

(315) 337-0283

10 Scharbach Drive