Watertown

A Brief History

Our second largest location with over 20,000 square feet of warehouse space is located in Watertown, New York. We’re conveniently located right off of 81 North on Route 12.

 

We maintain a staff of over twenty employees in this location and serve a wide variety of customers from government entities and municipalities to residential consumers, electrical contractors, industrial facilities and more!

 

This location works very closely with our Ogdensburg and Potsdam locations in order to best serve our Northern New York customers. We’re proud to supply electrical products to a diverse customer base – serving contractors, schools, home-owners, health care facilities, industrial customers, and government facilities.

Address


Shipping
23763 NYS Route 12, Bradley Street
Watertown, NY 13601


Hours


Monday - Friday
7:00AM - 5:00PM


Contact


Phone: (315) 782-0704

Our Team

John Borreggine

Branch Manager


jborreggine@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).586.4094

Gary Arquiett

Counter Sales


garquiett@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).586.4049

Lane Broadhurst

Counter Sales


lbroadhurst@cityelectricweb.com

Vincent DeGennaro

Outside Sales


vdegennaro@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).586.4068

Hilton Shattuck

Outside Sales


hshattuck@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).586.4021

Leonard Sheitz

Counter Sales


lsheitz@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).586.4092

Matthew Parker

Inside Sales


mparker@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).586.4058

Michael Pecori

Counter Sales


mpecori@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).586.4048

Dave Walling

Project Team


dwalling@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).586.4093

Christopher Wilder

Inside Sales


cwilder@cityelectricweb.com

P: (315).586.4059

Nearby Locations

Ogdensburg

(315) 394-0878

1110 Champlain Street

Oswego

(315) 343-2739

195 West Fourth Street

Potsdam

(315) 426-0708

6768 NYS Route 56